Contacts

“STOP” represents some 500+ Kirkland citizens, at least 9 Homeowners Associations, and others who appreciate the value of our Kirkland Waterfront. We are concerned about additional traffic on Lake Street and Lake Washington Boulevard and want to see the property developed within the guidelines, zoning and intentions of the Kirkland Comprehensive Plan.

For further information on this process, Commercial and BN Zoning, or the Potala  project itself, contact STOP by clicking here

To send an email to the entire City Council, City Manager and Planning Director, click here.

To send an email to staff involved in reviewing the Building Permit application:
Angela Ruggeri aruggeri@kirklandwa.gov
Eric Shields eshields@kirklandwa.gov t
Thang Nguyen tnguyen@kirklandwa.gov
Tom Radford tradford@kirklandwa.gov
Tom Phillips tphillips@kirklandwa.gov
Tom Jensen tjensen@kirklandwa.gov
Rob Jammerman rjammerman@kirklandwa.gov
Mary Isrig misrig@kirklandwa.gov
Steve Lybeck slybeck@kirklandwa.gov

Please send a copy of all correspondence to STOP at info@stoppotala.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>